Team

Our Team

John D. Pierce, Executive Editor/Publisher
editor@nurturingfaith.net

Julie Steele, Chief Operations Officer
jsteele@nurturingfaith.net

Jackie B. Riley, Managing Editor
jriley@nurturingfaith.net

Tony W. Cartledge, Contributing Editor
cartledge@nurturingfaith.net

John F. Bridges, Development Director
jbridges@nurturingfaith.net

Vickie Frayne, Creative Director
vickie@nurturingfaith.net

Jannie T. Lister, Customer Service Manager
jlister@nurturingfaith.net

Bruce T. Gourley, Writer/Online Editor
bgourley@nurturingfaith.net

David Cassady, Church Resources Editor
david@thefaithlab.com

Lydia Fields, Social Media Manager
socialmedia@nurturingfaith.net

Nurturing Faith Bible Studies:

Tony W. Cartledge, Bible Studies Writer
cartledge@nurturingfaith.net

David Woody, Adult Lesson Plans Writer
woody@providencecharleston.org

Jeremy Colliver, Youth Lesson Plans Writer
jcolliver@smokerisebaptist.org

Nurturing Faith Books:

Lex Horton, Book Publishing Manager
lex@nurturingfaith.net

Jean Trotter, Production Manager
jean@thefaithlab.com

Our Board of Directors

Jack Glasgow, Zebulon, NC (chair)

Cathy Turner, Clemson, SC (vice chair)

Nannette Avery, Signal Mountain, TN

Kelly L. Belcher, Asheville, NC

Edwin Boland, Johns Creek, GA

Donald L. Brewer, Gainesville, GA

Ronnie Brewer, Bristol, VA

Kenny Crump, Ruston, LA

Doug Dortch, Birmingham, AL

Wayne Glasgow, Macon, GA

Frank Granger, Athens, GA

Cynthia Holmes, St. Louis, MO

David Hull, Watkinsville, GA

Bill Ireland, Ooltewah, TN

Becky Matheny, Athens, GA

Bill McConnell, Knoxville, TN

Tommy McDearis, Blacksburg, VA

Andrew McGill, Chattanooga, TN

Cynthia Wise Mitchell, Birmingham, AL

William T. Neal, Stone Mountain, GA

Roger Paynter, Decatur, GA

Ron Perritt, Baton Rouge, LA

Charles Schaible, Macon, GA

Charlotte Cook Smith, Winston-Salem, NC

Carol Boseman Taylor, Rocky Mount, NC

Jim Thomason, Anderson, SC

Tamara Tillman Smathers, Rome, GA

Sarah Timmerman, Cairo, GA

Monica Vaughan, Greensboro, NC

Laurie Weatherford, Winter Park, FL

Clem White, St. Petersburg, FL

Director emeriti

Thomas E. Boland
R. Kirby Godsey
Ann Roebuck
Guy Rutland III

Mary Etta Sanders
Mel Williams
Winnie V. Williams

Pin It on Pinterest