Team

Our Team

Meet Our Team

John D. Pierce, Executive Editor/Publisher
editor@nurturingfaith.net

Jackie B. Riley, Managing Editor
jriley@nurturingfaith.net

Tony W. Cartledge, Contributing Editor
cartledge@nurturingfaith.net

Bruce T. Gourley, Writer/Online Editor
bgourley@nurturingfaith.net

Vickie Frayne, Creative Director
vickie@nurturingfaith.net

Jannie T. Lister, Customer Service Manager
jlister@nurturingfaith.net

Lex Horton, Book Publishing Manager

David Cassady, Church Resources Editor
david@thefaithlab.com

John F. Bridges, Development Associate
jbridges@nurturingfaith.net

Nurturing Faith Bible Studies:

Tony W. Cartledge, Bible Studies Writer
cartledge@nurturingfaith.net

David Woody, Adult Lesson Plans Writer
woody@providencecharleston.org

Jeremy Colliver, Youth Lesson Plans Writer
jcolliver@smokerisebaptist.org

Nurturing Faith Books:

Lex Horton, Book Publishing Manager
lex@nurturingfaith.net

Jean Trotter, Production Manager
jean@thefaithlab.com

Our Board of Directors

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

David Turner, Richmond, VA (Chair)

William T. Neal, III, Stone Mountain, GA (Vice Chair)

Bill McConnell, Knoxville, TN (Budget / Finance Committee Chair)

Nannette Avery, Signal Mountain, TN

Donald L. Brewer, Gainesville, GA

Jack Buchanan, Shelby, NC

Kenny Crump, Ruston, LA

Doug Dortch, Birmingham, AL

Wayne Glasgow, Macon, GA

David Hull, Bishop, GA

Andrew McGill, Chattanooga, TN

Renee Lloyd Owen, Powder Springs, GA

Jim Qualls, Peachtree City, GA

Tamara Tillman Smathers, Rome, GA

MEMBERS AT LARGE

Sheri Adams, Asheville, NC

Hall Bass, Hot Springs, AR

Kelly L. Belcher, Asheville, NC

Jake Hall, Macon, GA

William J. Ireland, Ooltewah, TN

Becky Matheny, Athens, GA

Debbie McDaniel, Hampton Cove, AL

Ron Perritt, Baton Rouge, LA

Gary Skeen, Duluth, GA

Charlotte Cook Smith, Winston-Salem, NC

Carol Boseman Taylor, Rocky Mount, NC

James R. Thomason, Anderson, SC

Sarah Timmerman, Cairo, GA

Monica Vaughan, Greensboro, NC

Laurie K. Weatherford, Winter Park, FL

Clement White, St. Petersburg, FL

EXPIRING TERMS

Cynthia S. Holmes, St. Louis, MO

Jack Glasgow, Jr., Zebulon, NC

Franklin Granger, Athens, GA

Cynthia Mitchell, Alpine, AL

EMERITUS

Thomas E. Boland, Atlanta, GA

Winnie Williams, Clemson, SC

R. Kirby Godsey, Macon, GA

Gary Eubanks, Marietta, GA (deceased)

Mary Etta Sanders, Dalton, GA

Mel Williams, Durham, NC

Guy Rutland, III

Ann B. Roebuck

Pin It on Pinterest